Graphic Mind: Nice Guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Crownsville, Maryland
32 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Graphic Mind anything.
Graphic Designer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a recent college graduate who is currenting saving up to get my own place in the next few months. I am a graphic designer so I obivously spend alot of time on the computer and not enough time getting out of the house. Here is a link to my portfolio web-site I currently updating with all of my more recent work since I have graduated so theirs more to come. I can e-mail a small video of myself felxing my muscles to you if you request. Just e-mail me at

I love going to rock concerts anything from Panthera to ICP. I am a die hard wrestling fanatic who does photography work for a local indy promtion. I play way to much video games but that's realy just out of boredem.

I am looking for someone who will appreciate me for who I am. I am very flexable and rarely ever argue. I am realy way to much of a nice guy but I can't help it. I am looking for a honest person who would enjoy some company.

First Date
I like an agressive women who will just let me know what she wants and when she wants it.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Graphic Mind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States