billiere: Anyone there?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Louth, UK
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
billiere Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Ex Marine







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me


what can i say im a very active person im into all sorts of sports and activities i seem to make lots of friends n love to party weekends away when i can afford it lol i can also say that im a little shy when it comes to women i know what to say in my head but it never comes out flamin typical hehehe.Ive had a bit of bad luck in my relationships i just wanna meet someone genuine.I guess i can say im a funny guy im always havin a laugh and a joke but i like to open myself up a bit when im with someone coz thats how iam,"yes yes im A Genuine Loving Guy!" so if u want somebody who can make you laugh and treat you right that will be me!

id like somebody i can be myself with and enjoys a laugh just like me,someone who could take a joke would be good and also someone who enjoys goin out but also doesnt mind spendin a good few nights in. im not one for looks just a great personality and a warm heart is that you?

First Date
I guess a first date would be a trip to a nice fancy restaurant get to know each other a little n then hit the town n see how we get on.