oakmontgirl: Let's DO something!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Warren, Ohio
Details
60 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
oakmontgirl Anything
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Social Worker


dating
Im not THAT short, just a BIG horse!






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an intelligent, self-sufficient woman with a great sense of humor, and many interests to share. I volunteer during my spare time working with children with disabilities in a horseback riding program. I enjoy sporting events and outdoor activities, and I'm game for just about anything. I have none of my own children, but would like to meet yours. Family is important to me.

Life is too short to spend it alone. I hope to find a lover and best friend. I don't believe in playing games and loyalty is very important to me. I am looking for the RIGHT man, not the NEXT man.

First Date
For the first date, I would like to meet in a comfortable relaxed atmosphere so we can get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to oakmontgirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married