Tmers16: LIVIN' LIFE!! :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mountain view, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
Tmers16 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Hospitality Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Tianna
I'm looking for someone to have fun with and see where it takes us. I'm an outgoing girl who needs a guy with a sense of humor and knows what he wants. I'm affectionate & romantic and wants a guy who is too but not overbearing. I'm someone who likes to be able to go out with the girls and understand YOU probably like going out with the guys as well. We don't have to be with each other 24/7. It's all about trust. Family is very important to me. The person whom I'm dating needs to be able to get along with them (to at least some degree..lol)

I love to watch football, especially my packers! Music is a passion of mine. I love to sing. I don't have the opportunity to sing as much as I used to but you'll catch me singing karaoke every once in a while. I love going to concerts, nothing like going to see your favorite artist live! I'm open to trying new things and just looking to meet new people.


It's so hard to put your life in one little profile. So, I guess if you want to learn more about me you'll have to ask!

First Date
This changes depending on the mood or the situation. It should be something where you can get to know someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Tmers16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married