Simplyyme: Just for the heck of it?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Thousand oaks, California
51 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Simplyyme is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Own Small Retail Company

I lived in Shell Beach near San Luis Obispo for 4 yrs and every year I tried to find this darn Elf at AppleFarm in SLO but..I move away and Bam! I find it!

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Sabrina
I'm not sure about you but, I miss dating. I enjoy finding those little hole in the wall places that serve up the best food with a glass of wine or beer. Maybe taking a walk on Venice Beach just to stop and watch the street performers then check out the young skaters in the skate park while eating a melting ice cream cone. I've never taken a pottery class or drank wine and painted a picture, what fun it would be to try out new things with someone. I'm not incredibly athletic but I wouldn't turn down becoming more so. I enjoy the outdoors very much!

For those of you into supercross/motocross, I used to write and interview for Yes, I know who Roger De Coster is and maybe a couple others. I haven't been so involved lately but, it's easy to get right back into. I enjoy watching individual competition.

I'm a manager in an office and I'm presently on a new adventure starting up a new business. I'm selling high end costume jewelry. Most of them are made from recycled materials and they are ALL made in the USA. I also only buy from very small businesses, you know, a Father/Son or Husband/Wife shop. I feel good about what I'm doing and what I'm selling. You're welcome to check it out. .

I enjoy telling stories about funny and/or embarrassing things that happen in life
I love being spontaneous. Start the day without any plans but find myself driving up the coast, or a trip to Vegas or where ever. To just get up and go...I love it! I always have a bag half way packed.

I enjoy traveling, the US and abroad. This past year I've been to the UK, Paris, Mexico a couple of times, Miami and..I'm sure a few more places. I love it, I love everything about it (except for the 9 hour flights, that gets a little hard on the tush)

Oh so many things I guess I'm suppose to write about but..what will we have left to chat about if I say it all on here???

I'd like to meet a man who I can laugh with and enjoy being around.

First Date
Something simple :)

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Simplyyme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States