Calisparkle: Looking for Love
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ontario, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Calisparkle Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Other


dating
Hi there.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Anything live--be it theatre music sports dancingNatureThe spiritual
CommunicationPsychologyMedical stuff
Health

About 3DogCrystal
About me: Well, i have varied interests and like to learn new things. I like to walk my dogs, go to the gym, do yoga and meditate. do i do these things every day? Ha, not presently, but have got to get back to it! I love alternative and country music, dancing, line dancing, country dancing, karaoke. Boating, Camping, movies (at home is best), reading. I would mesh best with a man who is not judgmental, open-minded. I respect that all people have their beliefs and lifestyles and it is all good if it works for them. I have three beloved dogs one college student son living in my house along with a goldfish and a red-eared slider turtle.

I like learning new things, reading about things i like, not much into politics.

I like to go out, but am a bit of a homebody. Doesn't take much to make me happy; a nice and honest man who loves me is what I really want. The rest of my life is pretty much settled.

First Date
coffee date


Mail Settings
To send a message to Calisparkle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 42 and 54.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.