kallumgary42
Age: 42
Dating
sxboyjoe: get your party hat on
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
London, UK
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
sxboyjoe Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Consultant


dating
with my cousin - hes half Tibetan!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Apparently, some people shove subliminal messages into their profiles. They’re hard to insert, really hard, but if you’re fast you can get the thrust of them. To think they have the balls to cum on here and try to shaft people like that. Very c0cky...!

Anyway about me... I'm an out-going Aussie/Kiwi, well-travelled (born in India!), but have been based in Europe and mostly London which is where I live... I have a silly sense of humour and a wide range of interests including photography, travel, clubbing/dancing, music, playing bass, beaches, languages, cooking, graphic design and involved conversations with friends over a bottle of wine...

I'd like to talk to anyone who's fun and doesn't take themselves too seriously. If you have messenger that's a plus since I don't like to write huge essays about myself!

I'm not sure if paying £10 a month to have a yellow dot on your profile just makes you look desperate. Maybe it will pay for a graphic designer to fix this site though, which would be worth it :)

First Date
I don't think it matters what you do on a date, it's the company that counts. Food and drink usually help though :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to sxboyjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 29.
Must not be married