seriousma
Age: 39
Long term
Game Over: Wanting you to be yourself
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Zephyrhills, Florida
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Game Over Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
School System







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I like to make people laugh and try to be a people pleaser.I am tired of all the head games that go with dating and wish people would be "real" and honest.
I am a single mother, who loves her children.I have a son who lives with me and a 16 yr old daughter who does not.Am wishing for "adult" time , because I tend to stay at home when not working. I love Medieval History and am involved in a recreative society that dresses up in armor and period clothing.I enjoy the ocean and love orca whales as my favorite animal.I have many likes and dislikes , and am looking to find a man who just likes to be with me and not just for the "sex".Although that is something that might come later,if chemistry is right.I am very patiotic and love baseball and football.

First Date
I would probably be scared to death, and tend to be quiet when first meeting.A first date would be something like a quiet dinner or a walk through a fair with noise. Of course I love the movies and theatatrical arts, so going to a play would be great.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Game Over you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 49.
Live within 75 miles.