BuckNut: Friendship and Romance?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Fort wayne, Indiana
62 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
BuckNut anything.
Bachelors Degree

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a very affectionate, romantic, honest, gentlemanly guy with a pretty good sense of humor and LOVE to laugh but I'm usually the LAST one to get the joke. I used to keep fit by playing most all racquet sports but then came the new knee. Now it's swimming, kayaking, bicycling, and some golf now and then IF there's time (golf'd twice this yr.) Love to cruise around Indiana and Ohio on the motorcycle occasionally.

Would love to send photos and chat some more.

Would like to start out with friendship and see what happens.

I like ALL kinds of music, Christian rock, Oldies, Country, Classical (all except rap that is),,,,anything outside, walks, hikes, kayaking, fishing, boating and just piddling around the house,,,

Ohio State is THE football team to root for (went to school there and grew up in Ohio).

I keep a pretty clean house, try to finish something WHEN I start it,am a professional for work BUT like to fix things around the house(it's FUN when you don't have to do it for a living!, do a little woodworking too.
Would love to chat over coffee(for me) or ****tails(for you?).

First Date
Quaint restaurant with soft music sipping coffee having great conversation getting to know one another (maybe planing the next date if things are going well)

Mail Settings
To send a message to BuckNut you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs