DancesWithWords: Pendantic Romantic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Black diamond, Alberta
58 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
DancesWithWords is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
HSE Supervisor/Transportation Consultant

1000 miles for the season 10 3 16

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
Hi there!

Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile. (DON'T HAVE THE MEET ME FEATURE)

I appreciate the simple things life has to offer, like to meet people and make new friends. I value honesty, integrity and respect. Those traits mean a lot to me and I look for the same in return.

My interests include dogs (breed rescue), reading, (also crosswords. jumbles, scrabble....I know...get a life right? That's Dances With job includes a lot of writing too which i enjoy).

I also enjoy geocaching, playing guitar(s), concerts/most genres of music, The Big Bang Theory on the tube gives me a laugh, cycling (as in bicycle), keeping up a daily fitness regimen and Paleo eating concepts.

More? Long drives, sports (participating and watching, especially baseball), CFL Stampeders, MLB, movies in at home with a bottle of wine and weekends away at a B & B.

I also enjoy cooking too and serve up a mean KD (kidding)...I will admit to have taken up knitting...a very zen-like activity...please don't tell the guys at the gym hah.

I am gainfully and happily employed in my current profession as a Health and Safety Supervisor/Auditor-Consultant in the truck and railroad transportation industry and I have taken the leap of starting my own consulting business this year.

I'd be interested in meeting a woman with whom to share common (or uncommon) interests, friendship and more. You enjoy animals, especially dogs and are a non smoker and social drinker. You lead a healthy lifestyle and are comfortable in yourself and are active. A good wit, conversation and a spontaneous nature intrigues me.

As some comment on their profiles: "Life's Too Short"...yes, time flies like an arrow, fruit flies like a banana!

If you've read this far, thanks for looking in!

Have a good one and have fun fishing!

NOTE: I am NOT subscribed to the "MEET ME" feature so I CANNOT see who you are if you use the Meet Me feature or Wants to Meet You feature. ...just a picture notification... POF has to make their coin too...I get it. Shoot me a message!

First Date
A walk, a quiet setting for a chance to chat and get to know each other over a drink.

Mail Settings
To send a message to DancesWithWords you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:49 and 58.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke