MayBCrazy: Looking for a fun guy!!
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Aptos, California
40 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown
MayBCrazy is looking for a relationship.
High school

Makaw at Derby Prom

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years

About Me
I am a single mom that is busy a lot. But that doesn't mean I wouldn't love to have some fun! I enjoy doing anything spontaneous & trying new things. I like to do things outdoors & to be in nature. Recently found a new hobby! Geocaching!! In general, I don't wear make-up. But I do shave my armpits! ;) I do love to get dressed up & go out when I can tho! I cuss a bit & have been told I think like a 13 yr old boy! I can be mature when I need to be.

I'm very into music & reading. I love Stephen King!! I think I own about every one of his books. My taste in music is pretty broad, although I'm not very into country. I absolutely love ICP!! Definitely the best concert I've ever been to!! And, I've been to some pretty awesome ones! I have also been listening to a lot of Atmosphere & Gorillaz.

I really like tattoos. I have 12 & have more planned.

I don't like to cook, just want to get that out there right away. If you cook, I'll do the dishes! :) I've recently learned that I enjoy baking though. I like to try different stuff & have quite a wide variety of tastes. I love sushi, Thai, Korean BBQ, spicy Mexican, Indian, you name it! & if I haven't tried it, I'm definitely down!

First Date
Anything fun!! I love to do different things! Coffee or a drink is fine but after, who knows. I still haven't gone sky diving! :)