londonboy: smile.. its contagious :)
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Cancer with Black hair
Intent
londonboy Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Profession
BUSINESS







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
RidingOutdoor activiesSkiin
Tennis clubs and dancing

About Me
Love traveling.. its a passion for me and hence I need this site. I am a Canadian, lived in USA, UK and UAE.
Well a little about myself... I take pride in my body and keepfit. I travel very frequently and always up for meeting cool people. I can promise a fun filled time and may be a long term decent friendship, if we get along well.... I love to drive specially at new locations. I have driven across USA, Europe and UAE. I love outdoor activities and watching movies. I also like exchanging ideas, experiences and love to discuss cultures. Finally and most importantly I am a good listener.
Note!! I travel mostly to USA, UAE an UK and hence there are more chances of physically meeting up with people from these regions.. But generally... any corner of this beautiful world is welcome...

I'm a divorced father of three kids who are living with the mother!!

First Date
Take you out to meet my parents!!!!
HAHA .. just kidding...Any thing fun... club, dinner, cinema or a nice time along beachside (if there is one out there)....


Mail Settings
To send a message to londonboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female