OkanoganChick: So whatcha,whatcha,whatcha want... ; )
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Summerland, British Columbia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
OkanoganChick Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I LOVE MY DOG :)(KAOS)
I'm an animal lover, of all kinds :D
I'd probably die without music ;)
I enjoy every type you can imagine,
it's all in the time, place & mind frame...
As far as drugs go, I poke smot ;) Thats it thats all folks :)

I'm artistic in many ways...(I love making stuff with my hands)
I make beaded jewelery amongst many other bead work,
dream catcher's, altering clothes & lots of other stuff ;)I love taking pictures debate taking some schooling for it one day...

I am looking to meet people that are fun & easygoing but still know how
to live it up & be playful too & that have common interests to mine.
Perhaps we can begin a friendship & go from there....

Live, Love & Laugh is my motto Everything we do there is a lesson 2 learn & once u loved someone u always will it will just be a different type of love so get over the "hate game if u play like that your only hurting yourself not anyone else" Peace out from me 2 u...


-----///\\-----Plz
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You
----\\\-///----Care About
-----\\///-----People
------///\-----With
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\


Mail Settings
To send a message to OkanoganChick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married