film_maker: East meets West
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
North hollywood, California
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
film_maker Anything
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
film production/photography







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
First off, I've been in the city for about 2 years. It's sometimes hard to meet new and interesting people when your new to town.

That being said I'm up for doing anything and have I have a wide field of interests. I am educated and have a degree. I love learning. I also love theaters have always enjoyed a good film. I like eating out, laughing, and outdoors activities. I enjoy photography film and digital. I am a dependable and loving individual.

I love the water and snorkeling, I would love to try surfing in the future.
I have a vast interest in knowledge of all sorts and types. Science museums and Art galleries are fun to me. Trying new foods is important.
There are a few restaurants in the US that I have found truly make the best food types and I'm always interested to see if I can beat them somewhere else.

I'm confident in myself and my abilities, I'm funny, kind-hearted and easy to get along with. I love to love, thrive on good conversation. Sweet as sugar, dorky in my own way. Thoughtful and considerate, patient with those who need it. Strong willed and ambitious. A mix of Liberal and conservatism.
I have a great sense of humor and its usually very visual.




First Date
Whatever she wants to do.