lovethemcurvy
Age: 42
Long term
romeovoid: brains and beauty ... I want it all
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Mount vernon, New York
Details
46 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
romeovoid Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Software Developer


dating
04/13/09






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Robert
Who would've thunk it? It just crept up on me, this realization that life, despite my accomplishments seems that much diminished without someone to share it with.

I was born in London and spent most of my formative years in Jamaica. I've resided in the US for more than half of my life and I hoping I don't have to return to Jamaica to find that "special someone".

Playfulness and the ability to not take yourself too seriously is important. Though I may look the part of the professional, my soul is that of a carefree artist. One of my favourite experiences is walking barefoot outdoors, whether it be through surf, sand or field.

I love the Arts and would like to find someone to stroll through a gallery with and snuggle with in a theatre or on the couch :-)

First Date
I'm really open to anything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to romeovoid you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.