everett7571
Age: 42
Friends
blc41
Age: 42
Long Term
Jack-S-Kellington: I feel like Waldo here on pof, lol!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Rancho cucamonga, California
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
Jack-S-Kellington is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Profession
commercial transportation


dating
me now






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Other  



About Me
I generally go out with friends and like to be active..usually sticking to outdoor activities, but on some occasions I will hit up a museum or just head out to dine somewhere...if I go out with a different group of friends it tends to end up at a rockabilly show or a bar..but that's rare these days..I do enjoy sports alot and try to go see the chargers, dodgers, padres, the reign , or womens college fastpitch softball, sorry if its a turn off, i do have the weekends off and use every minute to enjoy life...I am very family oriented and feel family is the most important thing in the world. I live on my own have my own cars..not a deadbeat or momma's boy so..if u are interested in talking and potentially more send me an email and let's get to know each other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Can't say depends on the person, spontaneity is nice sometimes but a well thought out date sometimes is better like I said depends on the person I'm with, you will just have to find out for yourself your type of date-


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jack-S-Kellington you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:23 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75