sjfornow
Age: 30
Dating
betrys32
Age: 26
Dating
Jessika: No complaints, just biggers goals
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Saint john, New Brunswick
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
Jessika Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm always on the go. My life doesn't seem to stop..just the way I like it :) Im passionate about alot of things..

Im a single mommy. I have a beautiful son, who is 4 years old.

My son will ALWAYS be first.

I own a business. Im a Chemical Technologist, and started my business during my final year of school.

I won't take care of anyone and don't except anyone to take care of me.

I live at the gym -- I consider fitness a second job. Eating Clean is a way of life :)

I'm a GEEK! I loooooooove Science, I love education. I HATE to read, but like to be informed.

**DISCLAIMER**
Do not message me if:

You play video games - BIGGEST TURN OFF
Are a deadbeat dad - DONT NEED ANOTHER
Have had more relationships in the past 2 years than there are months - dating is not a game.



First Date
When it really comes to it, good food & good conversation...pretty simple :)

I just want someone to cuddle, lift, and eat quest bars with me


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jessika you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 25
Live in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married