jackman512
Age: 52
Long term
sage7: interesting
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
West palm beach, Florida
Details
50 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Middle eastern Capricorn with Mixed color hair
Intent
sage7 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
self employed marble







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very open-minded person, whos always open to learning new things.I have a love for living, every minute that passes, is a minute you can never get back. With that said , I really try to expand my knowledge, Im into martial arts, philipino stick fighting,and kickboxing,Jamskating,,rock climbing, then i have my artistic side. When I have time to relax, I read alot, some of my friends call me a bookworm, Im like soo!!!lol I like reading books on philosophy and different religions and cultures & subcultures. ,Im compelled to darkness and things of that nature. Im a genuine hopeless romantic, which has its ups and downs. I long for my Queen. I love shakespeare. One of my morals is to always follow your heart, It shall never lead you wrong. Well thats just alittle about me, Farwell
With perfect love & perfect trust.

First Date
Thats a surprise for you.and if you like to see the sunrise.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sage7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.