findingufindi
Age: 59
Long term
GenieDream
Age: 46
Dating
smilie_1: headlines are for magazines
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
smilie_1
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
web designer/writer







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am an artist who loves to paint and design web creations...I also love taking things apart to see what makes them work and putting them back together...I am right brained, left handed, poetry inclined. I have a few jobs that I love one is a writer/web designer the other a band promoter/advocate I love going to see live bands at small venues. Some of the music I like are Breaking Benjamin,Seether,Staind,Three days Grace,Taproot,3 Doors down,Evanescence, Framing Hanley and Finger 11 just to name a few I have a terrific son who lives with me full time

Who I'd like to meet:
creative people

First Date
I guess meeting for a casual drink or tea and see how it goes


Mail Settings
To send a message to smilie_1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke