Jill_1984
Age: 30
Long term
Melsicle: looking for my somebody
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
Melsicle Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Operator







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MusicMoviesSinging
BooksArtSushi
WineCuddelingExploring
ListsUseless fill in the blanksMusicals
DetoursCatsThunder/lightening
SnakesPools of jello

About Me
I'm a little shy at first, but once I start to know you I open right up. I love to walk or go for drives. Though I don't have a license so I have to be passenger. I'm directionally impaired and seen some cool places as a result. I like singing, dancing and curling up with a good book. I LOVE Sushi and good wine.

I love the idea of traveling. My biggest goal in life is to get on an airplane and go anywhere. I just want to fly. My next goal will be to see England in the fall. I've heard it's very pretty and Autumn has always been my favorite season.

Things I find fun: Murder mystery weekends. Weekends of nothing but games/movies. A day at the beach swimming or wave jumping. Driving around at night. Walking through nice neighbourhoods during the day. Or just curling up with a good book.

I have 1 cat (her name is Patch) and no kids. I'm looking for a man who is genuine and doesn't feel the need to cling. I guess I'm just looking for someone to share the joys of life with as well as the pains.

The 2 things I hate are constant spitters, and net speak. You don't have to be a good speller, heaven knows I'm not. But I can't stand seeing things like "how r u". Ok then, if that little rant didn't scare you away feel free to message me.


First Date
Meet up somewhere and walk. I'm not a fan of sitting in coffee shops, although it is a great alternative in case of cold rain. I enjoy walking in a nice warm rain.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Melsicle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in Canada
Must not be married