calvindude007
Age: 36
Hang out
elf55: Looking for my other half!
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
elf55 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
n/a







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi, I am ready to share my life and self with you, if you and I click. I'd like to meet somebody I can trust and who is not into manipulating and power battles. Wanna have fun and feel appreciated and loved. I am not asking what I, myself, can't give. Yes, I want to love, too. I want to love till it hurts and beyond. I know, it's possible. Just need to meet somebody, with whom I don't have a choice.
I like to dance, lately mostly tango, read esoteric/spiritual books (mostly eastern), movies sometimes (hope I won't need them with you, we'll do our own), riding my scooter around, sit in coffee shops and just be, go for walks, like to laugh and joke around. I can be very outgoing and also very quiet, I can be serious and don't take myself very serious at the same time, and being a sag I can be very direct and blunt and maybe feel sorry a few minutes later.
In a relationship I am a very romantic person, if I get the chance to be, and I'll enjoy making you happy just as much as you do. Well, I hope my dreams will come true, they always do, sooner or later.

First Date
Our first date I wouldn't call a date, since we have never met each other before. I'd call it our first meeting. Hence a movie is out of question. I'd like to meet in a coffee house and chat, or maybe a walk in the park or both. I'm of course open to other ideas.