Marvin79: Will my bad luck continue?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Fort worth, Texas
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Marvin79 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Writer/Editor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am a very caring and trusting 25 year old guy who would love to find a girl who shares many of the same interests as I do. A relationship that could end up serious is not completely out of the question. I am a great guy who is funny and has a big heart. I have done charity work for the LLS for the past 4 years and it has been amazing. With this group I run marathons all over the US, and soon in other countries possibly. I just finished college and about to land a job in the West End, hopefully (looks pretty good). Anyways, I want a girl who is a lot like me. A girl who takes care of herself, loves her family and others. A girl who has an appreciation for art, travelling, and film would also be great. NO smokers. That stuff grosses me out. Anyways, this concludes a really bad description of myself. haha

First Date
A good first date would be something that is active. Active meaning that going to a place that I wouldn't be able to talk to this person, like a movie, is out of the question. It could start at dinner, or maybe a walk through a park, something peaceful. Depending on how the conversation went would determine where we would go afterwards. Love comedy clubs, sporting events, shooting pool, or many other things. It really just depends. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marvin79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.