Lessac1: If you can look past race, you should message me(:
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Fort polk, la, Louisiana
Details
21 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black
Intent
Lessac1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Military, Entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About JayCee
I'm in the Military. I have two side jobs where I literally make way more than I do in the military. I buy cheap houses, fix them up really nice, and rent them out... several months later I sell that house. I also took over my Uncle's crematory/funeral home franchise in Fl. I like money, but I don't live for money. I spend money, but I know how to spend it. I'm not bragging or boasting, I'm just letting you know my financial status. Btw, I'm a Taurus, so I'm really ambitious when it comes to my financial security. I need a really pretty girlfriend to keep me sane throughout the days. The military life if pretty depressing most days. I need someone in my life where I can financially spoil them, and they can physically spoil me. Age, race, education, or financial stabilization doesn't matter.

First Date
I'm a pretty spontaneous kind of guy. I may tell you one thing before the date, but do something completely different. But either way..you'll be sure to enjoy it. I promise I won't embarrass you..too much. (:


Mail Settings
To send a message to Lessac1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke