heartnurse: lets just see what happens
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plano, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
heartnurse is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Nurse


dating
2008






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I am a registered nurse and the Mom of 2 wonderful dogs. I would say I am funny, loving, kind, and stable. I love life and love to try new adventures. I am looking for someone who is independent but knows when they need help. Someone compassionate, kind, funny, and honest. I want someone who is comfortable with themselves and the person they are with. I don't hide who I am and I don't want my partner to be ashamed of themselves. Someone who knows who they are and loves you for who you are and not who you can be. I guess I am just looking for MS. Right.

First Date
Well I believe that would be a mutual decision, but I think dinner so that we can talk and get to know eachother better. Then if it is going well we can decide from there what sounds good.


Mail Settings
To send a message to heartnurse you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke