lostalone32
Age: 32
Dating
Rhoda5484
Age: 35
Dating
krissybelle: Honest and caring
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Nashport, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
krissybelle Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
stay at home mom


dating
drivin






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I am 31 yrs old i am a single mother of a 12 yr old daughter and a son whose 4 yrs old.they are my life. I am lookin for a relationship I want someone who knows what they want in life doesnt play head games and respects me. I dont want a cheater or someone who is goin to lie to me. I am tired of the lying and the cheatin. I dont do it so i dont want it. I like to go bowling play pool go to movies hang out with friends jus have fun and laugh. I am very outgoin i like to go bowling play pool anything outdoors. I am very caring and try to make everyone happy. If u dont respect the fact that i have kids please do not send me a message. I understand that some people dont want a gf with kids my kids are my life and to be with me you have to respect them... I also have facebook and yahoo if uanna talk there. If u want just a booty call every now and then please dont message me

First Date
dinner and a movie or dinner and something fun it doesnt matter as long as we are laughing and gettin to know eachother...


Mail Settings
To send a message to krissybelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married