destined__
Age: 32
Long term
Friendly_Focker: Insert witty comment here...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Friendly_Focker Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Personal Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Alright, here goes...

I haven't been on this site in years; mainly because it didn't pan out for me the way I would've liked. But I'm here once again giving it one more go.

About me: Humourous, very friendly, can be sarcastic (in a good way). I love the outdoors, camping, cottages, sports. Absolutely love the beach; the sun is my friend (until I'm burnt). I love to be active but also like to chill out with a special someone (whom I have yet to find) at home too. I'm very interested in finding somebody who can withstand the test of time. But I realize it's not working out the more I try to find it. Let it find me for once. I love animals, but moreso the wild ones. I have two dogs and they're more of a handful then a blessing hahahaha. I like cats, but don't have any. Anddddd, I want this to be the summer to beat (as in the best summer yet; you get it!).

You: Should be a good match for me. Should like humour and can take a joke. Should like both partying and relaxing. Should be friendly and know what they want out of a man. Should love the outdoors. And have a positive attitude!!! Should have their mind and actions set towards their goals... success to me is VERY sexy. I love a woman with drive.

There you have it... a semi-brief description. :P

First Date
First date... go play some sports or pool. Something fun.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Friendly_Focker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.