lioness3020021: If Your A Bird.... Im A Bird
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Lewiston, Idaho
43 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown
lioness3020021 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship

About Me
Let's see you could say that I am a easy going kind of gal, I will try anything once.I like to help people out when I can....I like to cook/bake read romance novels, my favorite author Is Johanna Lindsey, I like to camp and fish, take walks and just enjoy being with my kids.... What I am looking for Is a man who just enjoys being with that one special person, and who enjoys life to the fullest...Someone I can call and just to say "Hey, how's your day" and just to talk about whatever.. Check this out this will explain a little more about me and If you still have questions then e-mail me

First Date
Our first date would consist of dinner at a nice quiet resturant. Where we could talk and get to know each other. And then an evening walk on the dyke. Wild flowers are always nice.....

Mail Settings
To send a message to lioness3020021 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married