DonnyC: This is Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
49 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Blonde hair
Intent
DonnyC Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Student/Teacher







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am nearing the middle of my life and in the process of a rebirth. I spent the first half of this life traveling the country and the world. Born here in Colorado I moved to California after high school. I then moved to the east coast where I lived mostly in New York. During the ten years or so that I lived out there I spent four years serving in the Navy. I was also a decorated firefighter and E.M.T. After being diagnosed with cancer I moved back to Colorado for treatments. My treatments were successful and I am now working at reviving my life. In the few years since my cancer I have been attending school to become a college professor. I am also an avid writer who has been published twice in a nationally recognized college literary magazine. I work hard at my studies, but I have to party too! If you work hard, play hard!

First Date
I am looking for someone intrested in astronomy, photography, skydiving, bike riding, music, long walks, hiking, conversation, and so much moreā€¦ Someone who is patient and easy going. I am attracted to kindness and an intrest in humanity. I like someone who is good at living life on a whim, someone who likes to just go with the flow of the day regaurdless of preconcieved plans.


Mail Settings
To send a message to DonnyC you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.