XxAimz
Age: 22
Friends
lisa_husk: if u can make her laff ur half way there
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Essex, UK
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
lisa_husk wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
charity work







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me

Hey POF !

My name is Lisa, soon to be 27 and im looking to settle down!
I have many friends and a great family, I haven't been that lucky in love and have no kiddies :)

I am going to put it straight- I feel its that time my night in shining armour made some sort appearance, I do want marriage and kids now, I have travelled well and love the places I have seen, I would still like to holiday and see a few more places with that guy :)

I am in to all types of music and love cooking, it does help when its pre- made of course im no chef :p

I will update this when I get the chance to again....

Have a great day fishes xx




|………..| Put this on your
|………..| page if you have
|…….O.| ever pushed a
|………..| door that said pull!
|………..|
|………..|


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lisa_husk you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Older than 20
Live in United Kingdom
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs