BigGirlBag
Age: 38
Dating
getreal: I'll Have What She's Having!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Annapolis, Maryland
Details
47 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
getreal Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Film/TV Junkie
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Bad kissers need not apply (sloppy, tongue swallowing, bad breath smelling - eww.) There is nothing better than kissing someone that you enjoy, or worse than kissing someone you don't!

With that said, distance is an important factor in evaluating relationship potential. My kid-free time is limited and comes in short bursts, so a long distance relationship over 30 minutes is not practical.

I am looking for Maverick to take my breath away, smooth and edgy, the perfect mix of the good and bad boy - enough good to keep me happy, but enough bad to keep me guessing and keep life from settling into ho-hum boredom. The kind of man that will send flowers for no reasons, who cried at the end of THE NOTEBOOK, who understands a woman's need for emotional intimacy, and ... who knows the right time to be in control and to lose control.

I am a divorced mother of 3 great kids (YES, 3!! college age twins and an 11 year old). They are my entree and I am looking for the appetizer and dessert.

I am looking to passionately enjoy all that life has to offer. I refuse to "settle" again and have been learning to enjoy the 3/4 full rather than 1/4 empty. My favorite leisure activity is going to the movies. I love a double feature, tub of popcorn and large Coke (maybe throw in a box of milk duds for some excitement). I enjoy eating at new restaurants and listening to live music. I love the beach and hope to scuba dive sometime this year.

I prefer the feeling of sand tickling my toes rather than snow in my boots. I usually sleep thru the sunrise, but nothing compares to the beauty of a summer sunset by the beach (even better if there's a cold drink with an umbrella on hand). My favorite seasons are Spring and Fall, but I love to snuggle by the fire on a cold winter night and sip hot cocoa (with whipped cream, of course!).

I play racquetball a few times a week and enjoy playing online words with friends and scrabble. I am not much of a phone talker, but love to text message and IM.

I am a woman that appreciates chivalry (yes, opened doors and pulled out chairs!), surprise and romantic gestures. I am almost convinced that men have lost the art of romancing a woman - I hope you can change my mind. Boring and shallow men need not apply. I am looking for adventure and fun and I don't want my world to stand still. I have little spare time to enjoy life's excursions and try to make the most of every moment. A successful match must be intellectually, emotionally and physically stimulating. I would be kidding to say that chemistry is unimportant, and I admit that it takes a very special person to stir up my emotions. True chemistry and emotional connection is rare, but when it is right - LOOK OUT! I do believe that good relationships require a lot of work - mediocre ones may be able to subsist on their own, but rarely are AMAZING. What kind of relationship are you looking for and how much effort are you willing to put into it??

Relationships - There are those that open you up to something new and exotic, those that are old and familiar, those that bring up lots of questions, those that bring you somewhere unexpected, those that bring you far from where you started, and those that bring you back. But the most exciting, challenging and significant relationship of all is the one you have with yourself.

First Date
****I do not exchange phone numbers until after I meet someone for safety reasons, please understand.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to getreal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 49.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke