psycopyrochick: I don't want a cheater
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Menasha, Wisconsin
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
psycopyrochick
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
My name is Lisa, im 19.. Most of the time i am an but i can be a if you like. Id like to meet a guy who loves me for who i am, who doesnt wanna change me. A man that likes to go out and have fun with friends, but also who doesnt mind just sittin at home with me cuddling up and watching a movie. I like to be hugged and kissed alot, and i like a man thats not afraid to show his love in front of his friends. .. I hope there is some guy out there like that.
There are better pix of me on my my space... http://www.my space.com/pyrogodess420 ( dont put a space between my and space )

First Date
Im a bit of a shy girl, so on a first date i think it is always nice to just go the traditional way and have dinner then go to a movie. After the movie, go for a stroll and get to kno eachother more.. Im not one to kiss on the first date, but maybe if the guy is special he can talk me into it. After a lil stroll who knows what mite happen.


Mail Settings
To send a message to psycopyrochick you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married