bandit12: is it OK to get excited?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Simi valley, California
Details
66 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
bandit12 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
own a sales company







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
HuntDrag race a motorcycleFish
Travel

About Me
I am a very active person. I own a small sales company (very sucessful). I enjoy gourmet food. I like to travel. In 2004 went to Shanghai and Lisbon. I am looking for a young minded , not goofy minded, person, a little goofy is OK. Laughing is good. Spontaniety is wonderful. If you can cook as good as me that would be wonderful. I am not a real fitness freak but I can see my shoes. I do not currently ride a street bike, just a super gas drag bike at the strip. I am pretty apolitical but closer to conservative than liberal.

First Date
The first date has to be in a place that is both comfortable to both parties and reflects ,at least on the first date the taste of the man. If you are a person I feel I want to spend time with , according to your tastes and desires culinarily, we would go to the finest restuarant of your type choice . such as seafood, continental, italian, Portuguese etc. quiet atmosphere where we could talk. After dinner if available a little live jazz and desert.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bandit12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 57.
Live within 75 miles.