recon0079
Age: 50
Friends
RealManDFW
Age: 55
Friends
dscott30: At least I kept my shirt on!
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
53 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
dscott30 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales Manager


dating
Summer 2009






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
MavericksPoolBowling
MoviesMusicDays off
Playing with my dogCold beer and good tex-mexJamba juice
Sundays off and reading the paperGoldush cafeZuzu
Living near the oceanFamily

About Me
The Vitals: I'm 6'4'' 200lb, good sense of humor, Love Music, great kisser, mediocer speller, affectionate, think, look and dress much younger than I am.

A friend of mine has been successful through on-line dating services and I thought I would
give it a try. I figure what the Hell, what have I got to lose!? I would describe myself as a pretty easygoing guy. I like going out to the movies or out to dinner. I enjoy going out with friends to shoot pool or bowling. I am just as happy with staying in and watching a movie as going out. I am a huge Dallas Mavericks Fan and love to go out to watch their games! I love animals, especially Dogs. I have a 6-year-old Whippet (small Greyhound) named Katie who is my Best Buddy!

What I am looking for: I am looking for someone who has a good heart, a good sense of humor and is easy to get along with. What I am not looking for is drama and "high maintenance"- been there, done that! So if you've never worn a Tiara we will probably get along. I have not been in a serious relationship in a few years and what I have learned is you have to take a chance again to find love. I realize I ain't getting any younger and I am hopeful there's a girl out there that makes me smile every time I think about her. Are you that girl?


First Date
First dates can be so awkward so I would keep it simple, lunch, dinner or drinks and somewhere quiet so we could talk and get to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dscott30 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 45.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married