ScoonieP: Seeking Someone Sublime
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
West bloomfield, Michigan
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
ScoonieP wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Professor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a good-looking, intelligent guy, whose general personality can be just as nonchalant as it is intense. Sports are a major passion (most notably basketball and football), as is film, and non-mainstream music (e.g., shoegaze, space rock, etc). I'm also very keen on science and philosophy, especially anything dealing with human nature. I'm intimate with a good - albeit sarcastic - sense of humor; and like to drink socially. The superficiality of the bar/social scene in the Detroit area is increasingly weighing on me; so why not give "Plenty of Fish" a try, I thought? My e-mail addy is scooniep99@gmail.com. Don't hesitate to hit me up!

First Date
Dinner and a movie, bowling, a sporting event, taking a long walk, etc. I'm relatively open about the specific activities, but the date needs to be conducive to breaking the ice to see whether or not there's good vibes between us.

And I'm looking for a young girl in the Detroit area - roughly 21-35 - preferably fairly short (4'10"-5'5") with a good sense of humor and fun-loving personality, who's intelligent, audacious, and attractive. Being intellectual and educated are not musts, but is definitely a bonus. Also, anyone with non-mainstream music tastes, and who is into sports, would be ideal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ScoonieP you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 35.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not be married