Age: 63
Hang Out
Bella7: seeking a Godly Man
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Clear lake, Iowa
67 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Bella7 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
I teach

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am looking for an interesting man. I enjoy a good coffee and some inspiring conversation. I enjoy being around intelligent people. I am looking for a man with a good heart. I like men with manners. Where are the guys who still open doors for ladies? I am looking for a man who has a strong relationship to The Lord. It would be perfect to meet a man with interests like mine. I like to read and I write poetry. I am artistic and I enjoy music and movies. I am very outgoing and I laugh a lot. It would be nice to meet someone who loves to laugh and sing and whistle; you know, a real positive, happy, outgoing guy. My goals are to grow spiritually, to give back, to reach out, to listen more, and to be more forgiving. I like most kinds of music. I ride with the windows down.

First Date
Coffee and conversation works for me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Bella7 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 57 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married