CassandraZ
Age: 32
Dating
honestgirl101
Age: 32
Long term
Peachie: talk nerdy to me ;)
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Peachie Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Finance


dating
Carefully downward-angled pic of my face... So if youre taller than me, I guess this is really what I look like... lol






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language French  



About Me
Most people probably consider me to be very outgoing, boisterous and funny. I have a bit of a potty mouth and love to use it! I guess I kinda have a little bit of a rebellious side... (I do love kickboxing, lol.) But I've been told that once you get to know me I'm very sweet, generous, caring, nurturing, etc... I know, I know, BARF! lol (I also love yoga, lol.)

I absolutely love to laugh, and to make other people laugh and feel good. I love to make people snarf their drinks out their noses, choke on their food, and laugh so hard they cry, it makes me happy! I can always bring the funny! I love to cook for people, and to try new types of foods. My friends are largely multicultural... I have a rainbow of friends, and I love them dearly!

I love movies, documentaries, TV. I like almost every genre, except for chick flicks... unless they're really quirky... I love listening to music, almost everything, from Rob Zombie to Enya to Great Big Sea. (Yes, I am a Newfie!!!) I really love jazz... I find it relaxing and invigorating, all at the same time. I've volunteered at the Jazz Fest this summer and had a wicked-awesome time! I love reading all kinds of books, the last few that I've read were "Phantom of the Opera" by Gaston Leroux, "Tales of Beadle the Bard" by JK Rowling, and "Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal Snogging" (which makes me laugh so loud until I cry...). Unfortunately, for some reason, I never seem to have as much time as I'd like for reading. Boo-urns. But I still try to sneak in a little book-time here and there :)

I want to find a great guy who has a wicked sense of humour to enjoy life with. I love kids... from a safe distance, of course. I want someone to have fun with, which should start with friendship, and some heavy flirting ;) That being said, I can be painfully shy/awkward when I like someone... I AM the Queen of the Nerds... lol

I have survived my masters with my sanity and sense of humour intact. I am originally from Newfoundland, an island girl (South-Central, represent!!), but I love living in the big city! There's always something to do here, and it doesn't always have to involve driving around until you hit dirt road, turning around, and driving until you hit more dirt road! lol Although, I do enjoy that too... lol

Also, for my screen name, the Barnacle is because my pirate name is Barnacle-Jane. But you can just call me Jane for short. lol

Anyways, enough about me... what about you? :)

First Date
Coffee. Conversation. Fun. Nothing like sky-diving or meet-the-parents... the 2 most dangerous sports in the world :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Peachie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married