rightie1975: ...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Bray park, Queensland
40 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
rightie1975 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover
Customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me

I am looking to meet a nice guy, someone with a good sense of humour who knows how to sit back, relax, have a few drinks and heaps of laughs.

Me - I'm a bit of a homebody, love hanging out with my family, friends and my critters. Also love reading, gardening, cooking, home renovation, music of all kinds, and when I get the time I like going camping at Inksip, four wheel driving and catching some fish is a bonus! I spend most of my time happy and laughing, like to keep drama to a minimum, life is too short to be too serious! :-)

Not much into clubs any more but I still like pubs and live music, and going out for dinner.

Looking for someone who isn't into games, who is just looking for a nice girl to spend some time with and see where it goes from there :-)

If this sounds like you drop me a line! Cya!

First Date
Maybe meet up for a drink and see where we go from there

Mail Settings
To send a message to rightie1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 37 and 42.
Live in Australia
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married