ultra_magneti
Age: 29
Friends
The_Clownfish: Hello world!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Toronto, Ontario
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
The_Clownfish Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Professional


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Russian  



About Me
Dear Internet,

Howdy! Five things about me:

1 - I have green eyes and wear contacts

2 - I keep a long list of books/films I want to read/watch

3 - I'm a news junkie - including politics

4 - The 80s and 90s were the golden era for TV shows and music - who doesn't miss Topanga from Boy Meets World or Run DMC?

5 - I'm Jewish but non-religious

I'm looking for someone that can hold a conversation, and show some ambition in life and curiosity about the world.

I'm into the usual stuff like music, going out, and trying new foods.

I travel a lot - I've been lucky enough to backpack widely. I've been to India, China, the Middle East, a couple countries in Africa, a couple countries in South America, a handful of countries in Southeast Asia as well as in Eastern Europe.

I speak four languages.

Other than primetime shows (BBT, Modern Family, Law and Order), my favorite things to watch are travel shows and documentaries. I usually read non-fiction.

Message me if you want to learn more!


Mail Settings
To send a message to The_Clownfish you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in Canada