NicoleJ: I'm available!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Crosby, Texas
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
NicoleJ Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Beauty Travel Retail Management







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I love music, live music, unknown bands, local, sxsw type shows anything.I'm not a gamer nerd or anything but i love playing ROCKBAND!! I'm very laid back so im looking for someone with similar intrest as me to hang out, go to movies, shows, bars ..whatever. Someone a little different from the norm i enjoy peoples quirks and differences with a great maybe even slighty sarcastic sense of humor. I'm 28, I work full time and take a few night classes. I have a few tattoos, mostly of koifish. I like outdoorsy things like camping and fishing, going to parks and lakes/rivers. Overall im a simple type of girl and i like the simple things in life, nice gestures and some creative thought always impress me more than money spent.


Update1: I'm learning bass, teaching myself..mostly from tabs but hey gotta start somewhere.

Update2: I'm going back to school, i'm basicly a freshman and undecided what i want to do.


P.S: I'm kinda a music snob, yeah I said it. I really like "alternative 90's grunge music". If you don't get that...you might not get me.

First Date
Well a first date is a time to get to know each other, so i don't get the movie thing on a first date you can't even talk . I'd rather just grab some coffee and have some conversation.

Since its fall and the weather is so nice i'd love to take my pug Dougie to a dog park to let him play while w e picnic and chit chat =D


Mail Settings
To send a message to NicoleJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 27 and 35.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married