lady4u: looking for my knight
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Meridian, Mississippi
Details
63 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
lady4u Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
work at a school







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I like the outdoors. I like flea markets, traveling, and guiet times. I am average height, need to lose about 20 pounds, long hair, green eyes, love to laugh, good cook, do not like fussing and fighting, I have grandchildren and I love children and animals. I love shrimp and crawfish, yuk to squid,I like horses , the ocean and the mountains, I make a great "to the end" friend. I know how to keep secrets, I love bubble baths with candles and soft music.I believe in God and I go to church . I love to dance, sing off key, have two dogs and one bird. My kids are grown. I have one ticklish spot. I love to hold hands and cuddle.

First Date
If we did not go out to dinner, I love cooking and would fix a nice meal, put a movie in the cd player or if it was nice, cook outside and sit in the swing with ice tea and talk. I could show you around where I live . If you like bowling we could do that but you cant laugh at my score. lol. There is a lake near me for fishing or swimming. Go for a walk or just sit and talk... I am a good listener. If its a fluffy white cloud day... we can lay on a blanket and make pictures from them. :o) I dont know how to put a picture on here but I have one I can send if you like what you read and would like to get to know me better.