scipio9: WANTED ! Interesting People
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
42 year old Man, 6' 7" (201cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
scipio9
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Federal employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Activity partner
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hello, I am a stable individual, gainfully employed and am interested in meeting new people to broaden my social horizons.
I enjoy the company of intelligent women with minds of their own and a liberal outlook on the world. I would like to meet a woman about my age with who I can hang out, go hiking, biking, camping or other social activities with and have an adult conversation.
I enjoy science literature and science fiction and fantasy literature. Be Warned.
I get along with most people but racists or fundamentalists bug me.

First Date
My idea of a good first encounter is to meet in a decent coffee shop and introduce ourselves to one another with some light conversation. If all seems to be going well we could continue with a outdoor walk in a pleasant setting, a stroll through the mall or along the street window shopping. If neither one of us thinks the other is a lunatic/axe murderer by this point we could continue to dinner and a movie or some other type of entertainment.


Mail Settings
To send a message to scipio9 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 36.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter