oicu812b4me03: Looking For A Man That Knows What He Wants In Life
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Waxhaw, North Carolina
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Black hair
Intent
oicu812b4me03 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Decor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
Hi, My name is Tarra. I am a 27 years old single mother of two. My daughter is 6, and my son is 6 months. I work full-time as a cake decoractor, and have been at my present job for over 5 years. I enjoy my creative side, as it deffinitely makes life interesting. :) On the weekends, or in my so-called spare time, when I am not spending time with my two beautiful children, I like to go out and have a few drinks, listen to some music (preferably country) and spend time with great friends.I love concerts, road trips, dinner, movies, and long walks/talks with the ones I care for the most. I am originally from New York but I have to say, living in the south has deffintely changed me a little, and I actually enjoy my newfound southern roots. I am laid back, easy going, and a little reserved and shy at times but it doesn't take me long to warm up. However, I don't deal with liars, cheaters, or anyone who likes to play mind games, so if this is you, NEXT! I am looking for a man who has his head on straight, who knows what he wants in life, and what he has to do to get to where he wants to be.


Note***Please do not message me if you have no picture, if you have not read my profile, or if you are looking for a booty call.

First Date
I don't know, really. I hope the guy has some sort of opinion but ultimately I think the first date should be somewhat mutually agreed upon, as far as destination. Dinner, a bar for a few drinks, who knows.....???