i_saw_red27
Age: 34
Dating
MagicalTongue
Age: 30
Hang out
timbit_69: looking for the smile he lost...
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
timbit_69 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Street Sweeper







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
So Im back... I thought i need something concrete, but life is too short to set things in stone so early... Time is easy to give, but not get back. I want to not worry about the time i get back, it should be given... but it hasn't so, again, I'm BACK trying to find the smile i once had... Well now me.... i am an outgoing guy that's down to earth and easy going, but not lazy! I am Social and openmided, and spontanious. I am passionate about a lot of things: Music, Friends, Work and Family..... I am looking for someone to be Stimulating, both in conversation and attraction. Drop me a line and i can be passionate about someone new?

I just can't deal with overbearing, clingy, insucure women, with unfinished past relationships, i need someone with balance, security, honesty, and willingness to try new things...

http://derrwood.spaces.live.com

http://www.facebook.com/p/Darren_G/516287238

First Date
Food: it's all about food. There are great places to eat Here in London.
(Like My Kitchen, Conversation, I like to have my mind picked at, and i love picking others too.
Fun Times : Dancing I LOVE to Dance, I can cut a rug when needed. (It's all in the Hips... )