Age: 29
piano4music: Any matches out there?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Mason city, Iowa
26 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
piano4music is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language French

About Me
I love music, especially Bowie and Gaga that type but I listen to a bit of every genre. I love writing and I'm currently teaching myself piano, stylophone, and(attempting guitar). Green Bay Packers fan! I love to read fantasy/sci-fi, research books, textbooks, anything that sounds interesting and that includes the classics. I'm also a very strong Democrat. I love animals but I do fish in the summertime.

My fav movies are: Labyrinth, White Nights, Stepbrothers, Ballad of Ricky Bobby, Kung Fu Panda, Finding Nemo, The Man Who Fell To Earth, Lord of the rings, The client, without a paddle

My fav books: The Mortal Instruments, The Infernal Devices, Harry Potter, Maximum Ride, Phantom of the opera, Sailor Moon, Fablehaven, Wuthering Heights, The complete david bowie(reference), the Iron Fey, philosophy of Andy Warhol, Canterbury tales, Beyonders

I hope to find somebody who is patient, understanding, romantic, and loyal. These are musts so if you message me and please be serious and have a picture.
Please Do Not message me if you're only looking for one thing (you know what I'm talking about)..

First Date
Usually a restraunt but it typically doesn't matter where.

Mail Settings
To send a message to piano4music you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married