sleepers5129
Age: 40
Dating
jdwedge100
Age: 40
Hang out
flyingpingu: Cogito Ergo Sum
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Vancouver, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Asian Aries with Black hair
Intent
flyingpingu Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
So if plentyoffish is to be believed, then Vancouver must be a city full of people who love to laugh and are always travelling. Well if that's the case, why are so many people flipping me off when I drive down the road? Must be me. I think we're all a little tired about reading the same thing in everyone's profiles, but in all fairness, who wants to get into details in a profile about yourself. Here's the skinny about me:

Who am I?
Well, I would describe myself as a generally positive person (which is good) who has spent a good part of my life living in several different countries and cultures (possibly good) and loves learning new things. (Hopefully good) Now, what do I mean by that? Well, I like to be surprised. Nothing gets the hamster on my wheel rolling faster than finding out something new.

What makes me happy?
I like problem solving, makes me feel like I have a purpose in life sometimes (but not too much problem solving. Head hurt.) I like music, nothing cheers you up faster than your favourite song. I like being active generally.

Nutshell:
I would say I'm a bit of a homebody, but every once in a while, I have the urge to go do something fantastic. Not save the world fantastic (that would be really fantastic), but something a little less ordinary, something that challenges, something that changes your perspective on things.

What I'm looking for:
I'm generally looking for cool people who love going to concerts and hanging out with. Play sports, go kayaking, diving. Or even just chilling out, hitting a wine bar, listening to some good tunes. If you surf, it's a bonus!



First Date
Ideally I'd like to jet off to a tropical locale and sip pina coladas on a beach and go dancing in the rain. Realistically, let's just talk shop somewhere we can both be comfortable.. Good food, good company, let the chips fall where they may.