Asiansweetpea
Age: 34
Long term
Vekis: Treasure...That is what you are!!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Langley, British Columbia
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Vekis is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
Warehousing


dating
Blue Jays!!!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Hi, my name is Chris, I am looking to meet new people and hope to have new experiences and adventures.

I am an old soul in today's world, i believe in chivalry. I will pull your chair out, i will open door for you these are things i just think are lost in today's society.

I am not always in a rush, i like to take things in a relaxed manner and I am not interested in being caught up in the rat race that everyone seems to be in these days.

I love music, i still collect CD's, Movies, going to the gym or working out outdoors, love concerts and live shows of all types.Love Starbucks. More interested in the experiences that life brings instead of money.

Send me a message and let's see what happens. I am always open to chat!

First Date
Grab a coffee, get to know someone. Or grab a drink and do the same thing. Maybe something casual like pool or any kind of game. You seem to know if someone is compatible over a game.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Vekis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 35.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs