zoobygrl82: HERE I AM... Now, what are your other two wishes??
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Burlington, Massachusetts
32 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Black
zoobygrl82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I am a caring person, and would do anything for my loved ones. I am a mom to two of the most beautiful little girls in the world. I enjoy having close friends and family around to socialize with and share in all the joys and hardships that come with being a mother :)
I am currently in school finishing up my Bachelor's degree. Giving my daughters a joyful life filled with love, laughter and happiness is my number one priority. Seeing them look at me and smile every day is the best gift I have ever been given.
I am a pretty passionate person, so I tend to research and think a lot about new and exciting things that interest me. If I have a question about something, even random things, I google search for an answer the first chance I get.

Most of the things I enjoy doing are Spring/Summertime activities like camping, going to the beach, Red Sox games and Cape Cod.

If you want to know more, just message me :)

First Date
Depending on the weather- talking over dinner and/or drinks would be a good first date. Salem or Marina Bay are always nice. :)

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to zoobygrl82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 29 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married