goldynqueen
Age: 31
Long term
Spidergoddess: complicated in the way that simple can b
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
St petersburg, Florida
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Spidergoddess Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Accountant


dating
my little nephew and i on his 15th birthday 3/26/11






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
A bit about me... I am a 28 year old eccentric glam-goth. I was born I Brooklyn, raised in Manhattan and Tampa. Both of my parents are bi-racial. My mom is African American and Cherokee, My dad is Grenadian and Scottish. This is important because I embrace all of my cultures, I was raised to be proud of just being me and not a stereotype. I grew up in and around and currently still active in the arts.I am bisexual very active in the GLBT community, totally out and proud. Currently I am focused on GLBT and woman's equality.I am in school to study veterinary science. I am an Aries, so of course I adore being the center of attention, but I am also very loyal to my partner. I am laid back and lazy for the most part. I am simple, but complicated in the way that simple can be. I strongly believe in open communication, and love being around people I can learn from. I am not looking for a “teacher” but an equal. I strongly believe in having friends that will grow and experience things with you, my best possessions are memories. Learning, growing spiritually and mentally are greatly important to me. ^_^ What I would like in a partner... I would love to find a partner who is similar to me. It is important to me that the person I am with is comfortable in her/his own skin, knows what they want, is a good communicator, and financially independent. This person must also have a professional side so that they can attend some of my work functions with me. Most importantly this person absolutely must be loyal and affectionate. I am not looking for a strictly sexual relationship, I am looking for a true companion. If you feel that you fit what I am looking for, send me a little information about your self or better yet start up a conversation and lets see where it goes. ^_-


Mail Settings
To send a message to Spidergoddess you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.