arlens: Seeking beautiful smile - genuine heart
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Watertown, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Mixed color hair
Intent
arlens Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Television Producer/Director







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years



About Me
Hello, and thanks for stopping by.

If you’re looking for your knight in shining armor, the one who will sweep you off your feet, a multi-millionaire who goes through the day without a worry in the world, then you’ve come to the right place…I’m sure he’s on this site somewhere. However, if you’re looking for someone who’ll encourage you when you’re down, cuddle with you on the couch, take you to your favorite restaurant, rub your legs after a long days work, support you in all ways possible and brighten you up with a smile and a witty comment here and there; then you’ve come to the right bio.

Everyone’s individual goal in life is to be happy. My goal is for US to be happy. I enjoy just about anything with the right person and always look for the good in people. I realize in relationships, it’s important to continue to do what makes you happy, and encourage your partner to do the same. I strongly care about your feelings and will always provide a comforting and supporting ear. I have been told I have a good sense of humor.

I take pride in all things I do, and am very determined to finish whatever I start. I often will do more than what is expected. I enjoy being creative and work in the television industry.

I have many passions in my life, and one is working with children as a youth baseball coach. There’s nothing more gratifying to me than the feeling I get when I’m able to reach a child.

I enjoy a variety of television programs, including talent based reality shows such as American Idol.

I’d consider myself athletic, physically fit and into most sports. I enjoy shopping; including department stores, malls and even flea markets.

I love the beach in the summer. When I was a child, we used to rent beach houses in Hull, MA.

My mother is 86 years old and was stricken with Parkinson's disease several years ago and acquired Dementia as well, so I've been helping out as much as possible to make her life easier and more comfortable. She remains a very important part of my life.

Who should you be - YOU.
In my eyes, the most attractive part of a woman is her smile. I’ve also been drawn to woman of color, though I’ve dated many different ethnicities and am very open minded. My belief has always been and still remains, that if there is a physical attraction, one has a starting point. However, the basis of a long and heartfelt relationship depends on both parties complementing and supporting one another.

One thing I'd like to add is that I'm very interested in having children, so I am looking for a match that is interested in the same. As for age range, 32-41 ideally. I receive many emails from some wonderful individuals on this site, but unfortunately aren't good fits as they're not of the age range or interest in having children, and this is very important to me.

Thanks again for stopping by. If you see us as a potential match, please feel free to contact me. I'll certainly be out there looking for you!

First Date
You can choose.