July_1953
Age: 61
Long term
roaryn4u: Still Fishing For That...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Waterloo, Ontario
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
roaryn4u Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
industrial millwright







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi! I am an attractive,easy going single guy...who loves to have fun! Friends have described as witty, fun loving, sincere, romantic, compassionate, affectionate and a very down to earth type of guy.I have a great sense of humour and love to laugh..(even at myself: laugh:).
I keep in reasonably good shape, by various activities that I enjoy. They include biking, golfing, hiking, running, walking, and also going to the gym...( but not obsessive about it).
On my laid back side, I enjoy movies, music, cooking...(and yes I can cook), fine dining, travelling to hot sunny places as well as weekend get-aways,reading, and sipping wine in front of my fireplace with that special woman, just to name a few.
I am interested in meeting a nice woman, with similar qualities and interests to become good friends with first, and then see what happens from there.

First Date
A first date could be anything from going for a coffee, or a drink at a cozy pub,nice dinner,or depending on the time of year a walk in a park, walk along a beach, just somewhere nice to meet and have a nice conversation and see if there is any chemistry between us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to roaryn4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 40 and 54.
Live in Canada